Spa – 2022 Season 3, Round 8

Track: Spa-Francorchamps
Layout: Grand Prix Pits
iGPFun Race Time: Sunday, August 7th – 23:30 CET, 16:30 ET
iGPFun Expected Laps: 22 | F3 DOF Reality Championship Laps: 15

This is our 8th iGPFun visit to Spa in the F3 car and first of the year.

Last iGPFun Race: 2021 Season 4, Round 8
Most Spa F3 Wins: 2 – two drivers (Greg Seitz & Gianfranco Pagoto)
Spa F3 Wins (Active Drivers): Samuel Hermer (1) – Luca Varani twice won in the series driving in the Spec Racer Ford.
Spa F3 Podiums (Active Drivers): Hermer (3), Gavin Petty (2), Varani (1), Clarke Williams (1), Jahrome Lamey (1) – Varani & Williams have additional podiums from races in the SRF & Formula Renault 2.0 era.
*Active Drivers have at least 1 start in current or most recent iGPFun season